Menu

Contact Us

Our office is available to you. You may connect with us by phone or email. Please call our personal office at (202) 724-8174, or our committee office at (202) 741-8593, or email any of my team members.

To request an appointment to meet with the Councilmember or his staff, please complete the form below. We look forward to connecting!

Our office is located:
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 107
Washington, DC 20004

Office Staff

Angela Fowlkes
Chief of Staff
(202) 724-8174
afowlkes@dccouncil.gov

Katie Whitehouse
Legislative Director
(202) 727-8229
kwhitehouse@dccouncil.gov

Andre Strickland
Constituent Services Director
 (202) 724-8176
astrickland@dccouncil.gov

Devon Haynes
Communications Director
(202) 727-0253
dhaynes@dccouncil.gov

Caitlin Cocilova
Legislative Counsel
(202) 724-6667
ccocilova@dccouncil.gov

Sam Walden
Office Manager
(202) 724-8174
swalden@dccouncil.gov

Committee Office Staff

Shawn Hilgendorf
Committee Director
(202) 724-8077
shilgendorf@dccouncil.gov

Sean Cuddihy
Deputy Committee Director
(202) 741-8593
scuddihy@dccouncil.gov

Neah Evering
Legislative Counsel
(202) 741-8594
nevering@dccouncil.gov

Lisa Wright
Legislative Assistant
(202) 741-8595
lwright@dccouncil.gov

Skip to content